December 2020
Thursday 3 December
Thursday 10 December
Thursday 17 December
Thursday 24 December
19:00 - 22:00 Pool 20/21 Open Singles
January 2021
Thursday 7 January
Thursday 14 January
19:00 - 22:00 Pool 20/21 Midget Home
Thursday 21 January
Thursday 28 January
February 2021
Thursday 4 February
Sunday 7 February
15:00 - 17:00 TCC NETS
Thursday 11 February
Sunday 14 February
15:00 - 17:00 TCC NETS
Thursday 18 February
Sunday 21 February
15:00 - 17:00 TCC NETS
Thursday 25 February
Sunday 28 February
15:00 - 17:00 TCC NETS
March 2021
Thursday 4 March
Sunday 7 March
15:00 - 17:00 TCC NETS
Thursday 11 March
Sunday 14 March
15:00 - 17:00 TCC NETS
Thursday 18 March
Sunday 21 March
15:00 - 17:00 TCC NETS
Thursday 25 March
Sunday 28 March
15:00 - 17:00 TCC NETS
April 2021
Thursday 1 April
Sunday 4 April
15:00 - 17:00 TCC NETS
Thursday 8 April
Thursday 15 April
Thursday 22 April
20:00 - 23:00 Pool 20/21 Doubles (TBC)
Thursday 29 April
No event found!
Load More