

cricketer

OXFORDSHIRE (Group 19) First Round (Sun, April 29) Second Round (Sun, May 13) Third Round (Sun, May 27) Regional Final (Sun, June 10) Kingston Bagpuize Aston Rowant Horley Langford Cropredy Horspath Great and Little Tew Great and Little Tew Bye **WINNERS** Minster Lovell Oxford Downs Steeple Aston Tiddington Shipton-Under-Wychwood Cumnor Oxford & Bletchington Nondescripts Oxford & Bletchington Nondescripts Bye











