Tiddington Cricket Club - First Team 2018

Captain - Will Goodman, Vice Captain - Nick Pykett

The First Team

Will Goodman captains the first team currently playing in Division One of the Cherwell League.

The Tiddington first XI play all their homes games at Tiddington Cricket Club.

Captain – Will Goodman

Vice Captain – Nick Pykett

Final Table from cherwellcricketleague.com

2018 Saturday 1st XI Fixtures

DateTypeHome AwayResult
Sat 14 April 13:00FEynshamvTiddington 1Cancelled
Sat 21 April 12:00FDidcotvTiddington 1Lost
Sat 28 April 12:00FTiddington 1vGreat BrickhillCancelled
Sat 5 May 12:30LAbingdon Vale 1vTiddington 1Lost
Sat 12 May 12:30LTiddington 1vOxford Downs 1Abandoned
Sat 19 May 12:30LBanbury 2vTiddington 1Won
Sat 26 May 12:30LTiddington 1vLong Marston 1Lost
Sat 2 June 12:30LGreat Brickhill 1vTiddington 1Won
Sat 9 June 12:30LTiddington 1vCumnor 1Won
Sat 16 June 12:30LTwyford 1vTiddington 1Draw
Sat 23 June 12:30LTiddington 1vBuckingham Town 2Won
Sat 30 June 12:30LChallow and Childrey 1vTiddington 1Draw
Sat 7 July 12:30LTiddington 1vAbingdon Vale 1Lost
Sat 14 July 12:30LOxford Downs 1vTiddington 1Lost
Sat 21 July 12:30LTiddington 1vBanbury 2Lost
Sat 28 July 12:30LLong Marston 1vTiddington 1Lost
Sat 4 August 12:30LTiddington 1vGreat Brickhill 1Lost
Sat 11 August 12:30LCumnor 1vTiddington 1Lost (D/L)
Sat 18 August 12:30LTiddington 1vTwyford 1Lost
Sat 25 August 12:00LBuckingham Town 2vTiddington 1Lost
Sat 1 September 12:00LTiddington 1vChallow and Childrey 1Won
Sat 8 September 12:00FTiddington 1vNomads

2018 League Statistics

Played

Won

Lost

Drawn

Abandoned

%

Win %

%

Lost %

%

Drawn %

%

Abandoned%

This week at TCC – 21st May 2022

This week at TCC – 21st May 2022

Saturday - 21st May 2022 1st XI are Home to Bicester & North Oxford 1st, 12:30 start at Tiddington 2nd XI are Away to Bledlow Village 2nd, 12:30 start at Bledlow Village 3rd XI are Home to Risinghurst 2nd, 1pm start at Great Haseley 4th XI are Away to Wolvercote...

TCC Results Round Up – 17th May 2022

TCC Results Round Up – 17th May 2022

Wednesday 11th MayAunt Sally – correction from last week the Cup game was won by Tiddington and we have a home tie to Shakespeare B in the next round on the 25th May.Tiddington won their match at the Bell Bicester 3-2, one leg went to 3 sticks and we were caught short...

TCC Results Round Up – 17th May 2022

TCC Results Round Up – 10th May 2022

Wednesday 4th MayAunt Sally Knockout Cup,  we played the Lion - Result to be confirmed. Thursday 5th MayU13 - Aston Rowant vs TiddingtonAston Rowant - 112-10, Tiddington - 152-6A Wilson 30* retno, C Whitfield 31* retno,  S Edwards 3-12 U12 - Tiddington vs...

This week at TCC – 7th May 2022

This week at TCC – 7th May 2022

Saturday - 7th May 1st XI are Home to Twyford 1st, 12:30 start at Tiddington 2nd XI are Away to East & west Hendred 1st, 12:30 start at Hendred 3rd XI are Home to Dinton 3rds, 1pm start at Great Haseley 4th XI are Away to Waddesdaon 2nds, 1pm start at Waddesdon...

TCC Results Round Up – 17th May 2022

TCC Results Round Up – 4th May 2022

Wednesday 27th AprilAunt Sally.This was a visit to a very strong team at the Shakespeare in Bicester.  We came second.see http://www.bicesterauntsally.com Thursday 28th April Warborough U13 v Kites U12Tiddington batted first 132-3 in reply a very young Warborough side...

This week at TCC – 21st May 2022

This week at TCC – 21st May 2022

Saturday - 21st May 2022 1st XI are Home to Bicester & North Oxford 1st, 12:30 start at Tiddington 2nd XI are Away to Bledlow Village 2nd, 12:30 start at Bledlow Village 3rd XI are Home to Risinghurst 2nd, 1pm start at Great Haseley 4th XI are Away to Wolvercote...

TCC Results Round Up – 17th May 2022

TCC Results Round Up – 17th May 2022

Wednesday 11th MayAunt Sally – correction from last week the Cup game was won by Tiddington and we have a home tie to Shakespeare B in the next round on the 25th May.Tiddington won their match at the Bell Bicester 3-2, one leg went to 3 sticks and we were caught short...

TCC Results Round Up – 10th May 2022

TCC Results Round Up – 10th May 2022

Wednesday 4th MayAunt Sally Knockout Cup,  we played the Lion - Result to be confirmed. Thursday 5th MayU13 - Aston Rowant vs TiddingtonAston Rowant - 112-10, Tiddington - 152-6A Wilson 30* retno, C Whitfield 31* retno,  S Edwards 3-12 U12 - Tiddington vs...

This week at TCC – 7th May 2022

This week at TCC – 7th May 2022

Saturday - 7th May 1st XI are Home to Twyford 1st, 12:30 start at Tiddington 2nd XI are Away to East & west Hendred 1st, 12:30 start at Hendred 3rd XI are Home to Dinton 3rds, 1pm start at Great Haseley 4th XI are Away to Waddesdaon 2nds, 1pm start at Waddesdon...

 

May 2022
June 2022
No event found!
Load More

Categories

Archives

Tiddington Cricket Club