Tiddington Cricket Club - First Team 2018

Captain - Will Goodman, Vice Captain - Nick Pykett

The First Team

Will Goodman captains the first team currently playing in Division One of the Cherwell League.

The Tiddington first XI play all their homes games at Tiddington Cricket Club.

Captain – Will Goodman

Vice Captain – Nick Pykett

Final Table from cherwellcricketleague.com

2018 Saturday 1st XI Fixtures

DateTypeHome AwayResult
Sat 14 April 13:00FEynshamvTiddington 1Cancelled
Sat 21 April 12:00FDidcotvTiddington 1Lost
Sat 28 April 12:00FTiddington 1vGreat BrickhillCancelled
Sat 5 May 12:30LAbingdon Vale 1vTiddington 1Lost
Sat 12 May 12:30LTiddington 1vOxford Downs 1Abandoned
Sat 19 May 12:30LBanbury 2vTiddington 1Won
Sat 26 May 12:30LTiddington 1vLong Marston 1Lost
Sat 2 June 12:30LGreat Brickhill 1vTiddington 1Won
Sat 9 June 12:30LTiddington 1vCumnor 1Won
Sat 16 June 12:30LTwyford 1vTiddington 1Draw
Sat 23 June 12:30LTiddington 1vBuckingham Town 2Won
Sat 30 June 12:30LChallow and Childrey 1vTiddington 1Draw
Sat 7 July 12:30LTiddington 1vAbingdon Vale 1Lost
Sat 14 July 12:30LOxford Downs 1vTiddington 1Lost
Sat 21 July 12:30LTiddington 1vBanbury 2Lost
Sat 28 July 12:30LLong Marston 1vTiddington 1Lost
Sat 4 August 12:30LTiddington 1vGreat Brickhill 1Lost
Sat 11 August 12:30LCumnor 1vTiddington 1Lost (D/L)
Sat 18 August 12:30LTiddington 1vTwyford 1Lost
Sat 25 August 12:00LBuckingham Town 2vTiddington 1Lost
Sat 1 September 12:00LTiddington 1vChallow and Childrey 1Won
Sat 8 September 12:00FTiddington 1vNomads

2018 League Statistics

Played

Won

Lost

Drawn

Abandoned

%

Win %

%

Lost %

%

Drawn %

%

Abandoned%

This week at TCC – 12th June 2021

This week at TCC – 12th June 2021

Saturday - 12th June 1st XI are Home to Didcot 1st, 12:30 start at Tiddington 2nd XI are Away to Westcott 1st, 12:30 start at Westcott 3rd XI are Home to Bletchley Town 2nd, 1pm start at Great Haseley Euro 2020 - Wales vs Switzerland - Kick off 2pm Euro 2020 - Denmark...

This week at TCC – 12th June 2021

This week at TCC – 5th June 2021

Saturday - 5th June 1st XI are home Long Marston 1st, 12:30 start at Tiddington 2nd XI are Away to Aston Rowant 3rd, 12:30 start at Aston Rowant 3rd XI are Away to Dinton 3rds, 1pm start at Elmsbrook. Tiddington Bar open from noon Sunday - 6th June Under 11C Home to...

This week at TCC – 12th June 2021

This week at TCC – 29th May 2021

Saturday 1st XI are away to Westbury 1st, Tiddington Lose by 6 Wickets 2nd XI are Home to Long Marston 2nd, Tiddington Win by 7 Wickets 3rd XI are Home to Westcott 2nd, Tiddington Win by 7 Wickets Sunday Osberton Radiators Cup 2021 R1East & West Hendred 2nds vs...

Weather update – 22nd May 2021

Weather update – 22nd May 2021

Hi All, due to the heavy rain and waterlogged pitches we have quite a few updates! 1st, 2nd & 3rd XI Cherwell League Matches We have standing water on the Tiddington pitch so the match against Cropredy has been abandoned, the 2nds were due to play at Garsington...

This week at TCC – 12th June 2021

This week at TCC – 8th May 2021

Saturday 1st XI host Twyford 1st, 12:30pm (Abandoned) 2nd XI Away to Great Brickhill 2nd, 12:30pm (Abandoned) 3rd XI away to Kimble 1.00pm (Abandoned) Sunday U11A Match Conceded by MP Sports U11C (Softball) Away to Abingdon Vale, 10am U11 Internal game at TCC (TBC),...

This week at TCC – 12th June 2021

This week at TCC – 12th June 2021

Saturday - 12th June 1st XI are Home to Didcot 1st, 12:30 start at Tiddington 2nd XI are Away to Westcott 1st, 12:30 start at Westcott 3rd XI are Home to Bletchley Town 2nd, 1pm start at Great Haseley Euro 2020 - Wales vs Switzerland - Kick off 2pm Euro 2020 - Denmark...

This week at TCC – 5th June 2021

This week at TCC – 5th June 2021

Saturday - 5th June 1st XI are home Long Marston 1st, 12:30 start at Tiddington 2nd XI are Away to Aston Rowant 3rd, 12:30 start at Aston Rowant 3rd XI are Away to Dinton 3rds, 1pm start at Elmsbrook. Tiddington Bar open from noon Sunday - 6th June Under 11C Home to...

This week at TCC – 29th May 2021

This week at TCC – 29th May 2021

Saturday 1st XI are away to Westbury 1st, Tiddington Lose by 6 Wickets 2nd XI are Home to Long Marston 2nd, Tiddington Win by 7 Wickets 3rd XI are Home to Westcott 2nd, Tiddington Win by 7 Wickets Sunday Osberton Radiators Cup 2021 R1East & West Hendred 2nds vs...

Weather update – 22nd May 2021

Weather update – 22nd May 2021

Hi All, due to the heavy rain and waterlogged pitches we have quite a few updates! 1st, 2nd & 3rd XI Cherwell League Matches We have standing water on the Tiddington pitch so the match against Cropredy has been abandoned, the 2nds were due to play at Garsington...

 

July 2021
August 2021
No event found!
Load More

Categories

Archives

Tiddington Cricket Club