Tiddington Cricket Club - First Team 2018

Captain - Will Goodman, Vice Captain - Nick Pykett

The First Team

Will Goodman captains the first team currently playing in Division One of the Cherwell League.

The Tiddington first XI play all their homes games at Tiddington Cricket Club.

Captain – Will Goodman

Vice Captain – Nick Pykett

Final Table from cherwellcricketleague.com

2018 Saturday 1st XI Fixtures

DateTypeHome AwayResult
Sat 14 April 13:00FEynshamvTiddington 1Cancelled
Sat 21 April 12:00FDidcotvTiddington 1Lost
Sat 28 April 12:00FTiddington 1vGreat BrickhillCancelled
Sat 5 May 12:30LAbingdon Vale 1vTiddington 1Lost
Sat 12 May 12:30LTiddington 1vOxford Downs 1Abandoned
Sat 19 May 12:30LBanbury 2vTiddington 1Won
Sat 26 May 12:30LTiddington 1vLong Marston 1Lost
Sat 2 June 12:30LGreat Brickhill 1vTiddington 1Won
Sat 9 June 12:30LTiddington 1vCumnor 1Won
Sat 16 June 12:30LTwyford 1vTiddington 1Draw
Sat 23 June 12:30LTiddington 1vBuckingham Town 2Won
Sat 30 June 12:30LChallow and Childrey 1vTiddington 1Draw
Sat 7 July 12:30LTiddington 1vAbingdon Vale 1Lost
Sat 14 July 12:30LOxford Downs 1vTiddington 1Lost
Sat 21 July 12:30LTiddington 1vBanbury 2Lost
Sat 28 July 12:30LLong Marston 1vTiddington 1Lost
Sat 4 August 12:30LTiddington 1vGreat Brickhill 1Lost
Sat 11 August 12:30LCumnor 1vTiddington 1Lost (D/L)
Sat 18 August 12:30LTiddington 1vTwyford 1Lost
Sat 25 August 12:00LBuckingham Town 2vTiddington 1Lost
Sat 1 September 12:00LTiddington 1vChallow and Childrey 1Won
Sat 8 September 12:00FTiddington 1vNomads

2018 League Statistics

Played

Won

Lost

Drawn

Abandoned

%

Win %

%

Lost %

%

Drawn %

%

Abandoned%

Oxfordshire Cricket Photo Competition October 2018

Oxfordshire Cricket Photo Competition October 2018

Oxfordshire Cricket October 2018 Photo Competition Congratulations to Tracey on winning the Oxfordshire Cricket Photo Competition for October 2018. The photo competition saw an amazing 53 entries, with a total of five photos then being...

Players meeting – 7th Nov 2018

Players meeting – 7th Nov 2018

Players' Meeting Wednesday 7th November 7:30pm. All players are very welcome, if you can't attend and wish to make any points, please let the captains...

Cherwell League 2018 Week 18 – Finals Results

Cherwell League 2018 Week 18 – Finals Results

Cherwell League 2018 Week 18 - Results Division One Tiddington beat Challow and Childrey by 82 Runss Points: Tiddington 1st - 25pts, Challow and Childrey 1st - 13pts www.cherwellcricketleague.com/scorecard.php?Match_ID=6087 Division Four Thame Town 2nd beat Tiddington...

Cherwell League 2018 Week 17 – Results

Cherwell League 2018 Week 17 – Results

Cherwell League 2018 Week 17 - Results Division One Buckingham Town II beat Tiddington by 57 Runs Points: Buckingham Town 2nd - 25 pts, Tiddington 1st - 10 pts www.cherwellcricketleague.com/scorecard.php?Match_ID=6083 Division Four Tiddington 2nd beat Witney Mills 1st...

Cherwell League 2018 Week 16 – Results

Cherwell League 2018 Week 16 – Results

Cherwell League 2018 Week 16 - Results Division One Twyford beat Tiddington 1st by 6 Wickets Points: Tiddington 1 - 9 pts, Twyford 1 - 25 pt www.cherwellcricketleague.com/scorecard.php?Match_ID=6079 Division Four Shipton-under-Wychwood 2nd beat Tiddington 2nd by 53...

Oxfordshire Cricket Photo Competition October 2018

Oxfordshire Cricket October 2018 Photo Competition Congratulations to Tracey on winning the Oxfordshire Cricket Photo Competition for October 2018. The photo competition saw an amazing 53 entries, with a total of five photos then being...

Players meeting – 7th Nov 2018

Players' Meeting Wednesday 7th November 7:30pm. All players are very welcome, if you can't attend and wish to make any points, please let the captains...

Cherwell League 2018 Week 18 – Finals Results

Cherwell League 2018 Week 18 - Results Division One Tiddington beat Challow and Childrey by 82 Runss Points: Tiddington 1st - 25pts, Challow and Childrey 1st - 13pts www.cherwellcricketleague.com/scorecard.php?Match_ID=6087 Division Four Thame Town 2nd beat Tiddington...

Cherwell League 2018 Week 17 – Results

Cherwell League 2018 Week 17 - Results Division One Buckingham Town II beat Tiddington by 57 Runs Points: Buckingham Town 2nd - 25 pts, Tiddington 1st - 10 pts www.cherwellcricketleague.com/scorecard.php?Match_ID=6083 Division Four Tiddington 2nd beat Witney Mills 1st...

 

Upcoming First Team Events

There are no upcoming events.

Archives

Categories

Tiddington Cricket Club