Tiddington Cricket Club - Second Team 2018

Captain - Jacob Davis, Vice Captain - Jon Talbot

The Second Team

Jacob Davis captains the second team currently playing in Division Four of the Cherwell League.

The Tiddington second team play all their homes games at Tiddington Cricket Club.

Captain – Jacob Davis

Vice Captain – Jon Talbot

Final Table from cherwellcricketleague.com

2018 Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures

DateTypeHome AwayResult
Sat 21 April 12:00
FTiddington 2vDidcot 2Canceled
Sat 28 April 12:00FThame Town 2vTiddington 2Canceled
Sat 5 May 12:30LTiddington 2vAbingdon Vale 2Won
Sat 12 May 12:30LBletchley Town 1vTiddington 2Abandoned
Sat 19 May 12:30LTiddington 2vBrackley 1Lost
Sat 26 May 12:30LLong Marston 2vTiddington 2Won
Sat 2 June 12:30LTiddington 2vCharlbury 1Won
Sat 9 June 12:30LEast Oxford 1vTiddington 2Draw
Sat 16 June 12:30LTiddington 2vShipton-under-Wychwood 2Draw
Sat 23 June 12:30LWitney Mills 1vTiddington 2Won
Sat 30 June 12:30LTiddington 2vThame Town 2Lost
Sat 7 July 12:30LAbingdon Vale 2vTiddington 2Won
Sat 14 July 12:30LTiddington 2vBletchley Town 1Lost
Sat 21 July 12:30LBrackley 1vTiddington 2Lost
Sat 28 July 12:30LTiddington 2vLong Marston 2Won
Sat 4 August 12:30LCharlbury 1vTiddington 2Lost
Sat 11 August 12:30LTiddington 2vEast Oxford 1Lost (D/L)
Sat 18 August 12:30LShipton-under-Wychwood 2vTiddington 2Lost
Sat 25 August 12:00LTiddington 2vWitney Mills 1Won
Sat 1 September 12:00LThame Town 2vTiddington 2Lost

2018 League Statistics

Played

Won

Lost

Drawn

Abandoned

%

Win %

%

Lost %

%

Drawn %

%

Abandoned %

This week at TCC – 8th May 2021

This week at TCC – 8th May 2021

Saturday 1st XI host Twyford 1st, 12:30pm (Abandoned) 2nd XI Away to Great Brickhill 2nd, 12:30pm (Abandoned) 3rd XI away to Kimble 1.00pm (Abandoned) Sunday U11A Match Conceded by MP Sports U11C (Softball) Away to Abingdon Vale, 10am U11 Internal game at TCC (TBC),...

Weekend Results for 24th & 25th April 2021

Weekend Results for 24th & 25th April 2021

A fantastic start to our first full weekend of matches as 5 out of 6 results go our way!1st XI win at Shipton in the first round of the NVKO (Scorecard) and will play Aston Rowant away on Sunday 9th May 2021 2nd XI Win a friendly game against Tetsworth 3rd XI Win a...

This week at TCC – 8th May 2021

This week at TCC – 8th May 2021

Saturday 1st XI host Twyford 1st, 12:30pm (Abandoned) 2nd XI Away to Great Brickhill 2nd, 12:30pm (Abandoned) 3rd XI away to Kimble 1.00pm (Abandoned) Sunday U11A Match Conceded by MP Sports U11C (Softball) Away to Abingdon Vale, 10am U11 Internal game at TCC (TBC),...

Weekend Results for 24th & 25th April 2021

Weekend Results for 24th & 25th April 2021

A fantastic start to our first full weekend of matches as 5 out of 6 results go our way!1st XI win at Shipton in the first round of the NVKO (Scorecard) and will play Aston Rowant away on Sunday 9th May 2021 2nd XI Win a friendly game against Tetsworth 3rd XI Win a...

May 2021
June 2021
No event found!
Load More

Categories

Archives

Tiddington Cricket Club